

2025 PPP Roster

Owen	Bantum	2009	Midfielder
Matteo	Clegg	2009	Midfielder
Lucas	Jung	2009	Attacker
Yiorgos	Papageorgiou	2009	Defender
Steven	Munoz	2008	Attacker
Benjamin	Ellner	2008	GK
Caleb	Garcia	2008	Midfielder
Takeshi	Chowdhury	2009	Midfielder
Raoul	Graham	2008	Midfielder
Diego	Winter	2009	Attacker
Lorenzo	Polizzotto	2009	Defender
Luke	Hollick	2008	Midfielder
Ari	Stillwell	2008	Midfielder
Matthew	Schwall	2009	Midfielder
Griffin	Milano	2008	Defender
Jose	Montes Santorelli	2008	Midfielder
Samuel	Asselta	2009	Midfielder
Marques	Nix	2008	Midfielder
Noah	Belotte	2009	Midfielder
Jaydon	Parris	2009	Attacker